sexta-feira, 29 de abril de 2011

9th Wonder - 9th's Opus: It's A Wonderful World Music Group Volume 1(2011)

01. Monsoon Season (Actual Proof Ft. Halo)
02. 1000ft (9thmatic, Big Remo, Khrysis)
03. I Will Always Be Down (Heather Victoria ft. Rapsody)
04. Trouble Man (GQ)
05. Honda Accord Music (Rapsody)
06. College (TP)
07. Grinnin' (Thee Tom Hardy)
08. Who Gets Your Love (Tyler Woods ft. Hos)
09. Easy (Skyzoo)
10. Make The Most (Actual Proof ft. Halo and Thee Tom Hardy)
11. It's Real (Big Remo)
12. B*** Be Gone (The Away Team)

0 comentários:

Publicar um comentário