quinta-feira, 28 de abril de 2011

Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids(download)2011

01. Purified Thoughts (Feat. Gza And Killah Priest)
02. Superstar (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
03. Black Tequila (Feat. Cappadona And Trife)
04. Drama (Feat. Joell Ortiz And The Game)
05. 2getha Baby
06. Starkology
07. In Tha Park (Feat. Black Thought)
08. How You Like Me Baby
09. Handcuffin Them Hoes (Feat. Jim Jones)
10. Street Bullies (Feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs And Sun God)
11. Ghetto (Feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna And Ugod)
12. Troublemakers (Feat. Raekwon, Method Man And Redman)

0 comentários:

Publicar um comentário