quinta-feira, 19 de maio de 2011

Edo. G - A Face In The Crowd (2011)

01. Fastlane (prod. by DJ Premier)
02. Life (Interlude)
03. I Was There (prod. by M-Phazes)
04. Stop It (prod. by Max Mostley)
05. Rappers (Interlude)
06. Dummies feat. Bishop Lamont & Def Jeff (prod. by Young Cee)
07. Black Power (Interlude)
08. Righteous Way (prod. by Explizit One)
09. Like That feat. Slaine & Jaysaun (prod. by Astronote)
10. Beat (Interlude)
11. Only You feat. Amandi (prod. by Young Cee)
12. Ain't Gonna Wait (prod. by M-Phazes)
13. Drink Up (prod. by The Breaks)
14. One Two feat. JTronious of Agari Crew (prod. by The Breaks)
15. Life feat. Chali 2na (prod. by Max Mostley)
16. Speak Ur Mind feat. M1 of Dead Prez (prod. by Statik Selektah)
17. World On My Shoulders feat. Made Men (prod. by M-Phazes)
18. Time Bomb (Outro)

0 comentários:

Publicar um comentário