sexta-feira, 29 de abril de 2011

Rick Ross - Ashes To Ashes (Maybach Music Group) mixtape(2011)

Rick Ross - Ashes To Ashes (Maybach Music Group)

01. Intro (Prod By Cashous Clay)
02. Made Men (Feat. Drake)
03. 9 Piece (Feat. T.I. (Prod By Lex Luger)
04. John Doe (Prod By Beat Billionaire)
05. Black Mans Dream (Feat. Ludacris) (Prod By Boi1da)
06. Retrosuperfuture (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod By Young Fyre)
07. Play Your Part (Feat. Wale Meek And Mill D.A of Chester French)
(Prod By Inkredibles)
08. Ashes To Ashes (Prod By Nasty Beat Makers)
09. Pandemonium (Feat. Wale & Meek Mill)
10. Even Deeper (Feat. Barry White) (Prod By Cashous Clay)
11. She Crazy (Feat. Aaliyah And Ne-Yo) (Prod By Clinton Sparks)
12. 10 Bricks (Feat. Birdman) (Prod By A One)
13. Another One Bugatti Boyz (Prod By Lodi Lucci Bonus)
14. Rollin (Maybach Music Group) ( Bonus)

0 comentários:

Publicar um comentário